Mayor and Council

The Village of Jamestown Mayor:

  • Joshua Bradley – 937-675-5311

The Village of Jamestown Council:

  • Jon Crosswhite – President
  • Kyle Calhoun
  • Jacqueline Cosby
  • Anita Chaney
  • Jonathan Smith
  • Joel Armlovich

Council meetings are held on the first and third Monday of the month at 7 p.m. at the Municipal Building. In the event of a holiday, the meeting will be held the following Tuesday.